Great Plains Conservation

General Contacts

For general queries, please feel free to contact Great Plains Conservation at:

INFO@GREATPLAINSCONSERVATION.COM

Or you can select from our dedicated team below to book your journey with Great Plains Conservation

SALES, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

HILTON WALKER

Chief Marketing and Sales Officer

Telephone: +27 (0)82 579 9055
Email: hilton@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Hilton Walker

TRACY BAMBER

Chief Communications and Sales Officer

Telephone: +27 (0)82 561 0099
Email: tracybamber@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Tracy Bamber

RESERVATIONS

Reservations and AfterHours Emergency: +27  (0)87 354 6591
Reservations and AfterHours Emergency Email: reservations@greatplainsconservation.com
Dialling from the United States Telephone: +1 347 305 4201
Dialling from the United Kingdom Telephone: +44 203 150 1062
Enquiries Email: reservations@greatplainsconservation.com

Please Note: The above numbers for the US and UK will connect through to the Great Plains Conservation reservation office in Cape Town, South Africa. This office follows GMT+2 hours. Our reservations team are available from 7am – 7pm – South Africa local time, Monday to Friday.

CHERYL LUBNER

Reservations Director

Telephone: +27 (0)87 354 6591
Mobile: +27 (0)82 444 1004
Email: res.manager@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Cheryl Lubner

CONTACT GREAT PLAINS CONSERVATION REPRESENTATIVES

JAMES CURRIE

NORTH AMERICAN SALES & NEW DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Mobile: +1 561 568 1742
Email: james@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: James Currie

SARAH BOECKMANN

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER: AMERICAS

Mobile: +1 917 608 3589 (EST)
Email: sarah@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: 
Sarah Boeckmann

ALEX WALTERS

EUROPE AND MIDDLE EAST REPRESENTATIVE

Mobile: +44 (0)7554 431638
Direct: +44 (0)1379 871869
Email: alex@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Alex Walters

JILL WAGNER

SOUTH AMERICA, INDIA AND AFRICA REPRESENTATIVE

Mobile: +27 (0)82 492 7889
Email: jill@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Jill Wagner

ANDREA LANDAETA

SOUTH AMERICAN REPRESENTATIVE

Brazil Mobile: +55 11 969 20 21 70 (Andrea)
Brazil Whatsapp: +44 798 415 84 43 (Int)
Chile Mobile: +56 32 3140747
Email: andrea@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Andrea Landaeta

HERBIE ROSENBERG

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: +61 (0)390 01 06 24
Mobile: +61 (0)410 22 55 80
Email: herbie@africareps.com
Skype: Herbie Rosenberg

CHARLOTTE ROUS

UK AND USA PRESS ENQUIRIES 

Mobile: +44 7969 682112
Email: charlotte@charlotterous.co.uk

KUNAL MUNSHAW

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE

Mobile: +91 98200 10751
Email: kunal@avantgardeindia.co.in
Skype: Kunal Munshaw

CONTACT GREAT PLAINS CONSERVATION CAMPS

CONTACT FOR OUR CAMPS IN BOTSWANA & ZIMBABWE
Duba Plains Camp, Duba Plains Suite, Duba Expedition Camp, Selinda Explorers Camp, Selinda Camp, Selinda Suite, Zarafa Camp, Zarafa Dhow Suite, Great Plains Expeditions – Botswana, Sapi Explorers Camp and Tembo Plains Camp.

DAPHNE KADIWA

Regional MD

Phone: +267 686 4001
Mobile: +267 77 77 77 34
Email: daphne@greatplainsconservation.com
Skype: Daphne Kadiwa

CONTACT FOR OUR CAMPS IN KENYA
Mara Plains, Mara Plains Jahazi Suite, Mara Expedition Camp, Mara Toto Camp, Mara Nyika Camp and ol Donyo Lodge

DAVID STOGDALE

Regional MD

Mobile: +254 733 511 941
Email: david@greatplainsconservation.com